Ticket #9385 (new enhancement)
Opened 4 years ago
"Create a snapshot of the current state" is not remembered when restoring snapshots
|Reported by:||jmausr||Owned by:|
Not using the English version so terminology may be slightly off.
Starting with 4.1.0 when you try to restore an snapshot and the current state is modified, the GUI asks if you want to snapshot the current state. But that checkbox is always marked by default and doesn't remember when you uncheck it, so you have to uncheck it every time.
Other checkboxes, such as the one about restoring the last snapshot when you force-power-down a machine, do remember their state.