Ticket #8048 (new enhancement)
Restless Guest window's preview
|Reported by:||marcox||Owned by:|
I noticed that the preview gets continuously updated while a VM is running, which can be quite useless and CPU consuming.
I saw the preview can be disabled, but doing so involves loosing the possibility of seeing the last screen of a saved VM in the VirtualBox Manager.
I searched the manual looking for a way to have the preview updated only when closing down a VM, but I did not find anything.