Ticket #5204 (closed defect: fixed)
VM doesn't remain selected when renaming VM via settings dialog
|Reported by:||kw2||Owned by:|
When you select a VM form the main dialog, and rename the VM through it's settings dialog, the VM list re-orders itself alphabetically. However, the selection indicator doesn't follow the renamed VM, but remains at the previous indexed location.
This is a hassle, since if you click the Start or Settings buttons again, expecting to perform another action on the renamed VM, you will instead affect the VM at the previous index.