VirtualBox

Changes between Initial Version and Version 1 of Ticket #4503, comment 22


Ignore:
Timestamp:
03/14/12 15:51:22 (2 years ago)
Author:
michael
Comment:

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • Ticket #4503, comment 22

    initial v1  
    1 I am able to reproduce this issue again in version 4.1.10 r. 76795 for czech language, see duplicate ticket #10297  
     1I am able to reproduce this issue again in version 4.1.10 r. 76795 for czech language, see duplicate ticket #10297 
     2 
     3Quote:[[BR]] 
     4steps to reproduce: 
     5 
     6 1) create new image[[BR]] 
     7 2) boot image and save state[[BR]] 
     8 3) click throw away[[BR]] 
     9 4) popup window appears which ask you if you are really sure to discard the savestate of machine, this window contains two buttons - OK and Cancel but both these buttons are translated as "Zrusit" which means Cancel[[BR]] 
     10Unquote 

www.oracle.com
ContactPrivacy policyTerms of Use