Ticket #2152 (new defect)
Feature Request: allow "move" option when changing Snapshots Folder
|Reported by:||kproth||Owned by:|
I would like the VirtualBox GUI to offer to *move* any existing snapshots, if I change the Snapshots Folder (in the "Advanced" tab of the General settings). Currently, I get the following error message instead:
"The snapshot folder of a machine with snapshots cannot be changed (please discard all snapshots first)."