VirtualBox

Ticket #18743 (new defect)

Opened 3 years ago

Last modified 3 years ago

Poweroff, Delete prompt NEVER REMEMBERS PREFERENCE

Reported by: mcandre Owned by:
Component: other Version: VirtualBox 6.0.8
Keywords: Cc:
Guest type: other Host type: Mac OS X

Description

Hi, I create, shutdown, and destroy VM's a lot. So I always check the option to not prompt. But every time I click through the GUI, the confirmation prompt returns!

Change History

comment:1 Changed 3 years ago by socratis

Excuse me, but what "confirmation prompt" are you referring to? I couldn't understand it from your description. Maybe a more analytical description and/or a picture of the prompt?

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.

www.oracle.com
ContactPrivacy policyTerms of Use